What is the difference between the Decline and the Delete button?

1. DELETE button

The DELETE button deletes ALL the cookies, included the "cpnbCookiesDeclined" cookie which has stored to User's browser to know if he has Accepted or Declined the Cookies Policy.

CPNB delete button

2. DECLINE button

The DECLINE button stores to the browser ONLY ONE COOKIE, the "cpnbCookiesDeclined" cookie which stored to User's browser to know if the user has Accepted or Declined the Cookies Policy.

CPNB decline button

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us