How to disable the confirmation alerts?

What is a confirmation alert?

A confirmation alert is a message which displayed after a User/Visitor clicks on the "Accept (OK)" or the "Decline" button.

Confirmation Alert

How to disable it?

To disable the confirmation alerts navigate to the Plugin Settings > Base Settings > Enable confirmation alerts > Set to "No".

How to disable the confirmation alerts?

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us